Home Page

Contact Us

Contact Details

Telephone number:       01837 82284

School email address:

Headteacher:                  Nick Alford

School Administrator:   Julie Grainge  

SENCO                            Helen Martin

School Address:            Exeter Street, North Tawton, Devon EX20 2HB


The designated leads for Safeguarding are Nick Alford, Sunita Chauhan and Helen Martin.


The chair of the local governing board (which encompasses North Tawton, South Tawton and Chagford primary schools is Chloe Howard-Smith. She can be contacted via the school office at South Tawton School - 


If you require any information from this website in paper form then please contact Mrs Grainge in the school office.


Enquiry Form

Bringing learning to life